Urban Legend Bookmark Giveaway

Urban Legend_med
It is 20 days until the release of my debut book, Urban Legend. It’s been a wild ride and its only about to get more so. In the meantime, I am running a Rafflecopter giveaway! It’ll last until August 13th 11:59pm (CDT) and after the run I’ll pick ten winners for two Urban Legend bookmarks. There were several ways to gain points including a daily tweet promoting Urban Legend’s Release (see below*).

I want to run this giveaway to spark some more interest for Urban Legend, beta test the main giveaway for the Launch Party, and just to stay thank you to those who have been with me. I’ve received so much support  from my family, friends, and the authoring community. I have been beyond blessed and I want to give back.

*Ways to enter and win:

Giveaway_00000-Join my Newsletter (includes the first chapter of Urban Legend, free)
-Tweet a message promoting the Urban Legend Launch Party (can be done once a day)
-Follow me on Twitter
-Visit my Facebook page
-Refer friends on Facebook, Twitter, or email, and get a bonus chance to win (up to 10 friends).

About Urban Legend:
YA Urban Fantasy Novella Series – Rylee begins to manifest magic and attracts the attentions of the heir to the ruling house within the Vampirum, and a government agent for the US Department of Mysticism and Metaphysics.

FB Event_Final_00000

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

